Goals for 2012

5 Jan

I don’t believe in making New Year resolutions for the simple reason that I always fail to follow them.

But I have really simple goals for 2012 and I think they’re all doable.

1. Get an oven

This is the most complicated of all my goals since it involves finally fixing everything in our new (old na) home and moving into it.  When we’ve done that, that’s the only time I can get an oven.

2. Learn how to bake French Macaroons

Oops! I think this is even more complicated than the first since perfecting the French Macaroon takes a lot of practice.

3. Learn how to drive

This is probably the easiest to accomplish since I can do this by a) getting a student driver’s license, and b) enrolling in a basic driving course.

But now, while writing this, I realized that this isn’t the easiest but the hardest to achieve of all.

Because I don’t want to just drive —  I want to look like Angelina Jolie while driving.

Have a goal-filled 2012 y’all!

2 Responses to “Goals for 2012”

  1. Ces January 5, 2012 at 7:14 am #

    Hahaha! I want to copy ALL your goals, esp the last.

    • rona January 7, 2012 at 12:38 am #

      Gow!

      Kaso hindi ko pa rin alam paano magmukhang-Angelina hahaha

Leave a Reply

