I’m now a fan of Maricar Reyes

9 Dec

I don’t always watch Lovers in Paris since I’m not exactly a big fan of Kristina Cassandra’s acting.  But I like Zanjoe Marudo (kahit ano pang sabihin ninyo) and because I’m addicted to Dahil May Isang Ikaw, I watch LIP on a semi-regular basis while waiting for DMII.

Last December 7, I tuned in and caught the scene where Maricar Reyes (Karen) wakes up to find herself in a hospital and paralyzed from the waist down.   Oh my gad, she’s a very good actress ha, promise!  Watch this clip and see for yourself.

Oh, I’m sure naka-relate!

In other news, I think everyone saw Pinoy Big Brother’s Melason loveteam yesterday.  My teenage niece was jumping and screaming while watching.  I kept getting calls and text messages from friends who were so kilig/natatawa at the very cute love story of Melissa and Jason.

San bang galing probinsiya si Jason? Batangas ba? I think plus pogi points ‘yung malambing niyang punto.

I also admire Jason for his honesty, especially when he said that though he likes Melai/Isay/Melissa (ano ba talaga ang nickname niya?), he wants to make sure that he’d still feel the same way once they’re outside the PBB house.  I say that’s very wise and very honest, di ba?

Ang kaso lang, once they’re out of the house and he finds out that his feelings for Melissa aren’t very true, mukhang mawawalan ng career itong si Jason.

In other news ulit, MARTIAL LAW PA RIN NGA PALA SA MAGUINDANAO.  Ano’ng masasabi ninyo?

Leave a Reply

