I’m back

16 Nov

I’m back, back, back.

Grabe, I got hospitalized due to dengue. So Third World, I know.  Lume-level sa Leptospiroris.  But I’m fine now and that’s all that matters.

But before moving on to other things, I’d like to thank my dearest cousins Gie and Bek for providing most of the financial and moral support during my confinement, my best friends Marlon and Aya, my wonderful son Maru for serving as my inspiration, and Mike for being my aliping saguiguilid all throughout my sickness.  I feel like I’m alive and well all because of you.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

