This is just funny

28 Oct

So I guess I’m not the only one having problems with Globe Duo/Superduo.

globe

This is a screencap of Globe’s website.  And below is an enlarged version of their feedback page.  Read the comments!

duo

Yes, the last comment is a retweet of my tweet.  But that’s not the point.  The point is out of the four comments published on their site, three are saying that Globe Duo sucks.  And that’s telling a lot, right?

I think Globe needs to either improve their Duo service ASAP or refund to those who subscribed but didn’t get the service they expected.

I actually like Duo/Superduo’s idea pa naman. Before having that blah experience with Superduo/Duo, I was urging Mike and my cousins who are on Globe to subscribe to the service.

Anyway, I called Globe earlier and was able to speak to an operator. Kaso, naputol ang call.  But I will call again as soon as I get home.  And I really hope they give me back my money.

One Response to “This is just funny”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I want a Modu « Whatevs! - December 15, 2009

    […] the perfect “second” phone for those who have a spare sim to use.  Me, though I have a love-hate relationship with Globe, I still want  to use my old Globe number because it’s Christmastime […]

Leave a Reply

