What an outpouring

26 Jun

And the tributes have started to pour.

Pop Eater has one of the best tributes, though — posting the MTVs of Michael’s top ten most memorable songs, from when he was still a cute black kid up to when he became a white…whatever.

CLICK, CLICK, CLICK here to watch the videos.

As for me, I don’t have a definitive Michael Jackson song, though everytime I think of Michael I think of “Thriller.”  I think it was the first MTV I saw as a kid.

But I like this one.  I really do.

One Response to “What an outpouring”

  1. Jackson songs listen June 27, 2009 at 12:30 am #

    Just wanted to say I just ordered this Thriller Album, to bring back Michael in our memories. I grew up with MJ. He is the Best! We will certainly miss you.

Leave a Reply

