She’ll always be my favorite angel

26 Jun

fawcett oneal

“She’s gone. She now belongs to the ages. She’s now with her mother and sister and her God. I loved her with all my heart. I will miss her so very, very much. She was in and out of consciousness. I talked to her all through the night. I told her how very much I loved her. She’s in a better place now.”

– Ryan O’Neal on long-time partner Farrah Fawcett’s passing.  Sad that she died a few days after finally saying ‘Yes’ to O’Neal’s marriage proposal.  They were together for 30 years.

Meanwhile, here’s how I’ll always remember Farrah.

farrah fawcet

P.S.  I’m not a 70’s kid ha, as I’ve said I grew up in the 80’s.  I only got to watch the original Charlie’s Angels series when it had its rerun on cable during the early 2000s.

Leave a Reply

