Inggit!

24 Jun

Guess what Rufa Mae Quinto was wearing last Sunday in Showbiz Central?

rufa mae quinto

This!

YSL cage heels prfot

A lovely pair of Yves Saint Laurent cage heels!  Yes, saw these babies in person and I couldn’t take my eyes off them.  I’ve been lusting over these sandals ever since I saw them at Sea of Shoes.

DSC_0764

DSC_0782

Sayang, I wasn’t able to take photos of Rufa Mae’s feet wearing the cage heels. Net-A-Porter has it ON SALE at 557.76 pounds or a little more than P44,000.  Gawd.

Leave a Reply

