Tell them off

9 Jun

Did you know that you can actually let your honorable congressman who voted in favor of the ConAss know that you can see right through all their BS?

Manila Mayor Fred Lim, the midget, and the ass!

Manila Mayor Fred Lim, the midget, and the ass!

I did.  I sent my congressman, Manila Representative Jaime “Jim” Lopez this letter:

Dear Sir,

I am very disappointed that you voted to have the House convene into a ConAss. I used to be one of your supporters. But obviously, you have more important things to protect other than the interest of your constituents. Hence, I am withdrawing my support from you and expect that more of my fellow Manilenans will do the same.

Sincerely,

Rona Co

To know whether your congressman voted for the ConAss, CLICK HERE.

To tell your congressman how gago they’ve become, CLICK HERE!

Leave a Reply

