Punta tayo

26 May

My brother, who’s quite a fan of Havaianas, sent me this info:

myoh

Havaianas makes a splash this summer with this year’s Make Your Own Havaianas (MYOH). With more straps, soles and pins to choose from, there are endless ways to personalize your flip-flops. The only limitation is your imagination.

This year’s MYOH goes POP ART with pin designs ranging from lomo cameras, vintage tellies, vibrant jeepneys and ice cream carts to other lifestyle frills. Let the colors and music of classic Pinoy culture and contemporary lifestyle fill your soul as your soles slip into your very own work of art.

May 28 – June 1, Rockwell Tent, Makati City

Hmm…I think I want to check it out.  Especially after some klepto stole my Cherry Havs while we were in a public pool.  I love it pa naman since it’s one of those hard to come by Havaianas.

Missing, size 41-42 (Yes, I have huge feet)

Missing, size 41-42 (Yes, I have huge feet)

Anyway, if you decided to go, read first the mechanics here.

Leave a Reply

